Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Women's Basketball
Allegany Maryland
at Southern Maryland
Cancelled
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
Women's Basketball
CCBC Dundalk
at Allegany Maryland
Cancelled // Cumberland, Md.
Monday Feb 10, 2020
Women's Basketball
Allegany Maryland
at Butler County
Cancelled
Wednesday Feb 05, 2020
Women's Basketball
Pitt-Titusville
at Westmoreland
Cancelled
Monday Feb 03, 2020
Women's Basketball
Baltimore City
at Allegany Maryland
Cancelled
Saturday Feb 01, 2020
Women's Basketball
Allegany Maryland
at Prince George's
Cancelled
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Women's Basketball
Howard (MD)
at Allegany Maryland
Cancelled
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Women's Basketball
Westmoreland
at Pitt-Titusville
Cancelled
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Women's Basketball
Allegany Maryland
at Montgomery
Cancelled
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Women's Basketball
Hagerstown
at Allegany Maryland
Cancelled
Monday Jan 13, 2020
Women's Basketball
Allegany Maryland
at Garrett
Cancelled
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Women's Basketball
CC of Allegheny County
at Prince George's
Cancelled
Wednesday Jan 08, 2020
Women's Basketball
CCBC Dundalk
at Prince George's
Cancelled // Largo. Md.
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Women's Basketball
Pennsylvania Highlands
at Westmoreland
Postponed
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Women's Basketball
Sullivan County
at Hudson Valley
Cancelled
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Women's Basketball
Minnesota State
at Central Lakes
Cancelled // Cancelled due to Minnesota State not having a team
Women's Basketball
Massasoit
at Anne Arundel
Postponed // PPD-TBA
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Women's Basketball
66 Genesee
68 at Finger Lakes
Final
Women's Basketball
56 Monroe College
54 at Hostos
Final
Women's Basketball
85 Philadelphia
42 at Delaware County
Final
Women's Basketball
50 Bethany JV
87 at Minnesota West
Final
Women's Basketball
26 Bronx
45 at Borough of Manhattan
Final
Women's Basketball
43 Morris
57 at Passaic County
Final
Women's Basketball
42 Luzerne County
62 at Montgomery County
Final
Women's Basketball
UW-Washington County
at Madison
Cancelled

Stats

UpcomingSee All

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Women's Basketball
Sullivan County
at Rockland
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valley Forge Military
at Harrisburg Area
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Mercer County
at Cumberland County
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Holyoke
at Quinsigamond
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Nassau
at Suffolk County
6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Massasoit
at Gateway (CT)
6:00 PM EST // Van Departure - 2:15 PM
Women's Basketball
Beaver County
at Penn State-Fayette
6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Itasca
at Gogebic
6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Riverland
at Dakota State University
6:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Bristol
at Springfield Tech
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Ocean County
at Brookdale
7:00 PM EST
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Women's Basketball
Cayuga
at Fulton-Montgomery
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Hocking
at University of Cincinnati - Clermont
5:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Morton
at Rock Valley
6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
UW Richland
at Western Tech
6:30 PM EST
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Women's Basketball
Westmoreland
at Potomac State
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Borough of Manhattan
at Bergen
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Camden County
at Cumberland County
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Passaic County
at Ocean County
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Hudson Valley
at Springfield Tech
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Queensborough
at Bronx
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Lehigh Carbon
at Valley Forge Military
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Northampton
at SUNY Broome
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Sussex County
at Middlesex County
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Raritan Valley
at Harrisburg Area
5:00 PM EST

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?