2019-20 NJCAA Women's Basketball Schedule DI : South Plains

Overall 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 13
Home 8-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 13
Pts per game 85.8
FG % 52.3
3PT % 33.7
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 20.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Fri. 11 at Dave Neely Showcase # Scrimmage TBA
Fri. 18 at West Texas A&M # Canyon, Texas - Scrimmage TBA
Mon. 28 vs. Ranger # Scrimmage - Levelland, Texas 4:30 PM EDT
 
November
Fri. 1 vs. Coastal Bend Lady Texan Home Classic W, 121-56 Final
Sun. 3 vs. Northwest Kansas Tech Lady Texan Home Classic W, 78-41 Final
Thu. 7 vs. Lamar Lady Texan Home Classic W, 147-27 Final
Sat. 9 vs. Northwest Kansas Tech Lady Texan Classic W, 91-52 Final
Fri. 15 vs. Salt Lake T-Bird Shootout-Hobbs, NM W, 77-35 Final
Sat. 16 vs. Grayson @ Hobbs, NM NMJC Classic W, 78-53 Final
Fri. 22 at Cloud County Concordia, KS W, 85-54 Final
Sat. 23 at Pratt Pratt, KS W, 76-42 Final
Fri. 29 vs. Snow @ Twin Falls, Idaho CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID W, 66-46 Final
Sat. 30 at Southern Idaho 5:30 p.m. MST - CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID W, 71-70 Final
 
December
Wed. 4 vs. Howard (TX) * Texan Dome W, 73-41 Final
Fri. 6 vs. Seward County W, 84-71 Final
Sat. 7 vs. Western Texas * Levelland, TX W, 68-45 Final
Sun. 15 vs. Dodge City 4:00 PM EST
Sat. 28 at Phoenix 3 p.m. MST - Phoenix Classic 5:00 PM EST
Sun. 29 vs. Lake Region State 12 p.m. MST - Phoenix Classic 2:00 PM EST
Mon. 30 vs. Bismarck State @ Phoenix College 12 p.m. MST - Phoenix Classic 2:00 PM EST
Tue. 31 at Mesa 12 p.m. MST 2:00 PM EST
 
January
Mon. 6 at Clarendon * 6:45 PM EST
Mon. 13 vs. New Mexico * Levelland, TX 6:45 PM EST
Mon. 20 vs. Midland * 6:45 PM EST
Thu. 23 at Frank Phillips * 6:45 PM EST
Mon. 27 at Odessa * OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX 6:45 PM EST
Thu. 30 at Howard (TX) * 6:45 PM EST
 
February
Mon. 3 at Western Texas * The Coliseum - Snyder, TX 6:45 PM EST
Thu. 6 vs. Clarendon * 6:45 PM EST
Thu. 13 at New Mexico * Hobbs, NM 7:45 PM EST
Thu. 20 at Midland * 6:45 PM EST
Mon. 24 vs. Frank Phillips * 6:45 PM EST
Thu. 27 vs. Odessa * 6:45 PM EST
 
March
Wed. 4 at Region V Tournament % Region V Tournament - March 4-7 TBA
Mon. 16 at NJCAA Women's Basketball National Tournament % NJCAA Women's Basketball National Tournament - Match 16-21 - Lubbock, TX TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?