Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Finger Lakes
at Suffolk County
Cancelled
Monday Apr 22, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
CCBC Essex
at Howard (MD)
Postponed // Postponed to April 22 at 3 PM
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
5 Suffolk County
24 at Harford
Final
Men's Lacrosse
4 Delaware Tech
13 at Anne Arundel
Final
Men's Lacrosse
18 Jefferson (NY)
8 at Mohawk Valley
Final
Men's Lacrosse
14 Genesee
2 at Herkimer
Final
Men's Lacrosse
2 Hudson Valley
18 at Onondaga
Final
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
2 Tompkins Cortland
20 at Genesee
Final
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
30 Harford
6 at Potomac State
Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Finger Lakes
14 at Hudson Valley
Final
Men's Lacrosse
5 Ocean County
18 at Mercer County
Final
Men's Lacrosse
15 Brookdale
0 at Sussex County
Final
Monday Apr 15, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
33 Monroe CC
6 at Finger Lakes
Final
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
13 Howard (MD)
12 at Suffolk County
Final
Men's Lacrosse
Potomac State
at Brookdale
Cancelled
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
12 Hudson Valley
4 at Jefferson (NY)
Final
Men's Lacrosse
8 Potomac State
12 at Mercer County
Final
Men's Lacrosse
4 Ocean County
20 at Harford
Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Howard (MD)
19 at Nassau
Final
Men's Lacrosse
25 Onondaga
7 at Monroe CC
Final
Men's Lacrosse
21 CCBC Essex
7 at Union County
Final // @ Rahway River Park Turf Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
21 Anne Arundel
7 at Southern Maryland
Final // Club
Men's Lacrosse
13 Herkimer
3 at Tompkins Cortland
Final
Men's Lacrosse
27 Genesee
6 at Finger Lakes
Final
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
ASA Brooklyn
at Williamson Trade
Postponed

UpcomingSee All

Monday Apr 22, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
CCBC Essex
at Howard (MD)
3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Mohawk Valley
at Monroe CC
4:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Susquehanna JV
at Howard (MD)
4:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
The Hill Academy
at Genesee
6:00 PM EDT // Scrimmage
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Herkimer
at Finger Lakes
4:00 PM EDT
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Union County
vs. TBD
TBA // Region XIX Tournament
Men's Lacrosse
Suffolk County
at CCBC Essex
3:30 PM EDT // CCBC Essex Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Ocean County
at Sussex County
4:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Harford
at stevenson university (jv)
6:30 PM EDT
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Union County
vs. TBD
TBA // Region XIX Tournament
Men's Lacrosse
Finger Lakes
at Nassau
1:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Genesee
at Jefferson (NY)
1:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Potomac State
at Anne Arundel
2:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Herkimer
at Mohawk Valley
3:00 PM EDT // At Proctor Stadium
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
NJCAA Region XX 1st Round
at CCBC Essex
TBA // Location TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Friday May 03, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
NJCAA Region XX Semifinals
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // 401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
Men's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Sunday May 05, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
NJCAA Region XX Final
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // 401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
Men's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Saturday May 11, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
NJCAA National Quarterfinals
at CCBC Essex
TBA // Location TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Saturday May 18, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
NJCAA National Semifinals
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // 1 College Rd, Batavia, NY 14020
Men's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Sunday May 19, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
NJCAA National Final
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // 1 College Rd, Batavia, NY 14020

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?