Top Stories

ScoresSee All

Wednesday Oct 09, 2019
Baseball
State College of Florida
at St. Petersburg
Cancelled // Cancelled due to weather
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Baseball
Alvin
at Angelina
Postponed
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
Baseball
Indiana Braves
at Lincoln Trail
Cancelled
Baseball
Lake Area Dodgers
at Lincoln Trail
Cancelled
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Baseball
Howard (TX)
at Western Texas
Cancelled // Snyder, TX
Baseball
Connors State
at Carl Albert State
Postponed // Weather
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Baseball
Baseball University
at Hillsborough
Cancelled
Baseball
CCBC Dundalk
at Harford
Postponed // Bel Air, Md.
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Baseball
Elite Squad
at Hillsborough
Cancelled
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Baseball
2 ASA Miami
12 at Miami Dade
Final // Kendall, FL
Baseball
5 Star
at Spartanburg Methodist
Cancelled // Spartanburg, SC
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Baseball
Odessa
at New Mexico
Cancelled // Hobbs, NM
Baseball
2 Down Under Travellers (Australia)
12 vs. Hillsborough
Final
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Baseball
Hinds
vs. Baton Rouge
Cancelled
Baseball
LSU-Alexandria
at Bossier Parish
Cancelled
Baseball
Elev8
at Hillsborough
Cancelled
Baseball
Panola
vs. Baton Rouge
Cancelled
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Baseball
Luna
at Trinidad State
Cancelled
Monday Oct 28, 2019
Baseball
11 Hillsborough
9 at State College of Florida
Final - 8 innings
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Baseball
New Mexico
at Angelo St. University
Cancelled // San Angelo, TX
Saturday Nov 02, 2019
Baseball
Luna
at Trinidad State
Cancelled
Sunday Nov 03, 2019
Baseball
New Mexico Wolves
at Trinidad State
Cancelled
Thursday Nov 07, 2019
Baseball
1 Premier Prospects
10 at Hillsborough
Final - 8 innings
Friday Nov 08, 2019
Baseball
6 Independent Team
6 vs. Hillsborough
Final
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Baseball
0 Florida State Jacksonville
0 at Daytona State
1:00 PM EST

Stats

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

UpcomingSee All

Friday Jan 17, 2020
Baseball
Palm Beach State
at Keiser University
TBA // Scrimmage
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Baseball
Andrew
at Georgia Southwestern State University
1:00 PM EST // D2 School
Monday Jan 20, 2020
Baseball
Palm Beach State
at Lynn University
2:00 PM EST // Scrimmage
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Baseball
Abraham Baldwin
at Albany State University
4:00 PM EST
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Baseball
Warner University JV
at Lake-Sumter State
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Palm Beach State
at Indian River State
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Santa Fe
at Pasco-Hernando State
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
El Paso
at Eastern Arizona
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Bishop State
at University of Mobile
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Paradise Valley
at Pima
3:00 PM EST // West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Baseball
Andrew
at Albany State University
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
St. Johns River State
at Eastern Florida State
5:00 PM EST // Bruce Bochy Field
Baseball
El Paso
at Eastern Arizona
5:00 PM EST
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Baseball
Pasco-Hernando State
at Santa Fe
12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Central Florida
at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
1:00 PM EST // exhibition
Baseball
Abraham Baldwin
at Augusta University
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
St. Thomas University JV
at Palm Beach State
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Lake-Sumter State
at Flagler College
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Coker University
at Florence-Darlington Tech
1:00 PM EST // Florence, SC
Baseball
Paradise Valley
at Pima
1:00 PM EST // West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Baseball
El Paso
at Eastern Arizona
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Eastern Florida State
at St. Johns River State
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valencia County Club
at Lamar
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Paradise Valley
at Pima
3:30 PM EST // West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Baseball
El Paso
at Eastern Arizona
5:00 PM EST

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?