Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
Mohawk Valley
at Monroe CC
Cancelled
Monday Apr 23, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
2 Southern Maryland
22 at Howard (MD)
Final
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
12 Onondaga
18 at Anne Arundel
Final
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
2 North Country
8 at Erie
Final
Women's Lacrosse
14 Nassau
2 at Mohawk Valley
Final
Women's Lacrosse
7 Frederick
19 at CCBC Essex
Final // CCBC Essex Stadium
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
0 CCBC Essex
18 at Harford
Final // Harford Community College (Bel Air, Md.)
Women's Lacrosse
22 Anne Arundel
2 at Frederick
Final
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
10 Nassau
20 at Suffolk County
Final
Women's Lacrosse
25 Monroe CC
2 at Genesee
Final
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
13 Howard (MD)
21 at CCBC Essex
Final // CCBC Essex Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
20 Frederick
13 at Southern Maryland
Final
Women's Lacrosse
10 Harford
17 at Anne Arundel
Final
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
13 Howard (MD)
5 at Nassau
Final
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
13 Harford
17 at Onondaga
Final
Women's Lacrosse
23 CCBC Essex
4 at Potomac State
Final // Keyser, W.Va.
Women's Lacrosse
18 Erie
3 at Mohawk Valley
Final // at Proctor Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
19 Howard (MD)
8 at Suffolk County
Final
Women's Lacrosse
2 North Country
13 at Genesee
Final
Friday Apr 13, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
18 CCBC Essex
2 at Southern Maryland
Final // La Plata, Md.
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
2 Southern Maryland
25 at CCBC Essex
Final // CCBC Essex Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
Harford
at Frederick
Cancelled
Women's Lacrosse
20 Anne Arundel
17 at Howard (MD)
Final
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
2 Mohawk Valley
23 at Onondaga
Final
Women's Lacrosse
8 Erie
6 at Genesee
Final

UpcomingSee All

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
Harford
at Southern Maryland
4:00 PM EDT
Women's Lacrosse
CCBC Essex
at Anne Arundel
7:00 PM EDT // Arnold, Md.
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
Onondaga
at Erie
4:00 PM EDT
Women's Lacrosse
Genesee
at Niagara University Club
4:00 PM EDT
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
Howard (MD)
at Frederick
5:00 PM EDT // Sophomore Night
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
Erie
at Monroe CC
12:00 PM EDT
Women's Lacrosse
Mohawk Valley
at North Country
5:00 PM EDT
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
North Country
at Onondaga
TBA
Monday Apr 30, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
Howard (MD)
vs. Anne Arundel
4:00 PM EDT
Women's Lacrosse
CCBC Essex
at Harford
6:00 PM EDT // NJCAA Region XX Tournament Semifinals
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
TBD
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // NJCAA Region XX Final
Women's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Saturday May 05, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
TBD
at CCBC Essex
TBA // District Championship
Women's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Genesee
vs. Monroe CC
TBA
Saturday May 12, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
TBD
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Semifinals
Women's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Sunday May 13, 2018
Women's Lacrosse
TBD
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Final

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?