Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Saturday Feb 09, 2019
Women's Basketball
SUNY Adirondack
at Tompkins Cortland
Cancelled
Saturday Feb 02, 2019
Women's Basketball
Holyoke
at Massasoit
Cancelled
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Women's Basketball
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley
Cancelled
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Women's Basketball
Columbia-Greene
at Tompkins Cortland
Cancelled
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Women's Basketball
68 Joliet
80 at Lake Michigan
Final
Women's Basketball
50 Rowan Gloucester
64 at Passaic County
Final // Make-up date from Thurs. 11/15/18
Women's Basketball
57 Sussex County
46 at Brookdale
Final
Women's Basketball
36 Harrisburg Area
79 at Raritan Valley
Final
Women's Basketball
52 Caldwell Tech
50 at Prince George's
Final
Women's Basketball
84 Middlesex County
28 at Ocean County
Final
Women's Basketball
31 Harper
58 at Lake County
Final
Women's Basketball
55 Malcolm X
81 at Rock Valley
Final
Women's Basketball
93 Moraine Valley
47 at DuPage
Final
Monday Dec 17, 2018
Women's Basketball
92 UConn Avery Point
87 at Rhode Island
Final
Women's Basketball
72 Owens
63 at Mott
Final
Women's Basketball
84 Lorain County
71 at Penn State Fayette
Final
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Women's Basketball
73 St. Clair County
24 at Harper
Final
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Women's Basketball
60 Philadelphia
71 at Brookdale
Final
Women's Basketball
48 University of St Thomas
65 at Anoka-Ramsey
Final
Women's Basketball
55 Lehigh Carbon
34 at Ocean County
Final
Women's Basketball
85 Kirkwood
56 at Joliet
Final // Milwaukee, WI / Bobcat Classic
Women's Basketball
49 Middlesex County
65 at Harrisburg Area
Final
Women's Basketball
103 Massasoit
43 at Springfield Tech
Final
Women's Basketball
36 Gateway (CT)
88 at Passaic County
Final
Women's Basketball
62 Schenectady County
54 at Borough of Manhattan
Final

Stats

Shooting

UpcomingSee All

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Women's Basketball
Point Park University
at Beaver County
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Camden County
at Philadelphia
5:00 PM EST
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Women's Basketball
Lorain County
at Jamestown
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Columbus State
at Miami University-Middletown
5:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Schoolcraft
at Owens
5:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Hibbing
at Itasca
6:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Elgin
at Triton
7:00 PM EST
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Women's Basketball
Camden County
at CCBC Catonsville
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Morris
at Sussex County
6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Brookdale
at Union County
6:00 PM EST
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Women's Basketball
St. Cloud Tech
vs. Rainy River
3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Camden County
at Howard (MD)
5:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Elgin
at Rock Valley
6:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Minnesota State
at Central Lakes
7:00 PM EST
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Women's Basketball
Owens
at Columbus State
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Rainy River
vs. Minnesota State
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
St. Cloud Tech
at Central Lakes
5:00 PM EST
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
Women's Basketball
Hostos
vs. Motlow State
2:30 PM EST // Title IX Tournament
Women's Basketball
Nassau
vs. Harford
5:30 PM EST
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Women's Basketball
South Suburban
at Rock Valley
6:00 PM EST
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
Women's Basketball
Lorain County
at Wayne County
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Madison
at Kishwaukee
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Joliet
at Elgin
2:00 PM EST
Wednesday Jan 02, 2019
Women's Basketball
Northland
at Lake Region State
7:30 PM EST
Thursday Jan 03, 2019
Women's Basketball
Luzerne County
at Sussex County
5:00 PM EST

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?