Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Sunday May 13, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
9 #2 Nassau
11 vs. #1 Onondaga
Final // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship
Saturday May 12, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
14 #3 Genesee
15 vs. #2 Nassau
Final // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Semifinals
Men's Lacrosse
12 #4 Howard
23 vs. #1 Onondaga
Final // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Semifinals
Saturday May 05, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
9 #5 Harford
16 vs. #4 Howard
Final // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Quarterfinals
Men's Lacrosse
4 #6 Ocean County
22 vs. #3 Genesee
Final // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Quarterfinals
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
10 Ocean County
9 at Delaware Tech
Final // 2018 NJCAA Region XIX Championship
Men's Lacrosse
9 Harford
17 at Howard (MD)
Final
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
13 Brookdale
21 vs. Ocean County
Final // 2018 NJCAA Region XIX Playoffs
Men's Lacrosse
6 Monroe CC
22 vs. Genesee
Final // NJCAA Region III Championship
Men's Lacrosse
4 Suffolk County
14 at Nassau
Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Union County
17 at Delaware Tech
Final
Men's Lacrosse
2 Tompkins Cortland
35 at Onondaga
Final // Region III District A Championship
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
16 Harford
8 at Anne Arundel
Final // Region 20 Tournament Semifinals
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
8 Hudson Valley
11 at Tompkins Cortland
Final // NJCAA Region III Playoffs
Men's Lacrosse
5 Mercyhurst North East
9 at Monroe CC
Final // Region III Tournament First Round
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
3 Herkimer
14 at Mercyhurst North East
Final
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
31 Monroe CC
1 at Mohawk Valley
Final // at Proctor Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
8 Suffolk County
9 at Harford
Final - OT
Men's Lacrosse
12 Army Prep
10 at Nassau
Final
Men's Lacrosse
21 CCBC Essex
10 at Potomac State
Final // Keyser, W.Va.
Men's Lacrosse
4 Herkimer
19 at Genesee
Final
Men's Lacrosse
15 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Jefferson (NY)
Final
Men's Lacrosse
5 Finger Lakes
15 at SUNY Broome
Final
Friday Apr 20, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
13 Finger Lakes
7 at Mohawk Valley
Final
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
23 Genesee
5 at Tompkins Cortland
Final

UpcomingSee All

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
Hill Academy
at Genesee
7:00 PM EDT
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
CCBC Essex
at Navy Prep
7:00 PM EDT
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
Knights Alumni
at CCBC Essex
2:00 PM EDT // CCBC Essex Stadium
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Men's Lacrosse
Southern Maryland
at Averette College
TBA
Saturday Feb 02, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Potomac State
vs. Ohio Valley University
TBA
Sunday Feb 03, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Suffolk County
at Molloy College
10:00 AM EST // *scrimmage
Saturday Feb 09, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Suffolk County
at SUNY Purchase
12:00 PM EST // *scrimmage
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Suffolk County
at USMMA
TBA // *scrimmage
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Hampton University
at Potomac State
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Suffolk County
at SUNY Maritime
TBA // *scrimmage
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Suffolk County
at CCBC Essex
2:00 PM EST // CCBC Essex Stadium
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Finger Lakes
at Delaware Tech
1:00 PM EST
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
CCBC Catonsville
at Potomac State
5:00 PM EST
Saturday Mar 02, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Southern Maryland
at Potomac State
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Ocean County
at Finger Lakes
11:00 AM EST
Men's Lacrosse
Mercer County
at CCBC Essex
1:00 PM EST // CCBC Essex Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sussex County
at Tompkins Cortland
1:00 PM EST
Men's Lacrosse
Monroe CC
at Suffolk County
1:00 PM EST
Tuesday Mar 05, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Genesee
at Finger Lakes
4:00 PM EST
Men's Lacrosse
Mercyhurst North East
at Suffolk County
4:00 PM EST
Wednesday Mar 06, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Sussex County
at Union County
3:30 PM EST // @ Rahway River Park Turf Stadium
Saturday Mar 09, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Union County
at Delaware Tech
12:00 PM EST // @ Wesley University Turf
Men's Lacrosse
CCBC Essex
at Genesee
12:00 PM EST // 1 College Rd, Batavia, NY 14020
Men's Lacrosse
Sussex County
at Finger Lakes
1:00 PM EST
Men's Lacrosse
Suffolk County
at Brookdale
1:00 PM EST

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?