Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Sunday Feb 26, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
4 Erie
7 vs. Dakota
Final // NJCAA National Tournament NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Men's Ice Hockey
4 Mohawk Valley
8 vs. Hudson Valley
Final // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
4 Mohawk Valley
7 vs. Erie
Final // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Hudson Valley
10 vs. Dakota
Final // NJCAA National Tournament NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Friday Feb 24, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Hudson Valley
6 vs. Erie
Final // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Mohawk Valley
5 vs. Dakota
Final // NJCAA National Tournament NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Colgate Club
0 at Mohawk Valley
6:00 PM EST // AT New Hartford Rec Center
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
6 Cortland ACHA
7 at Erie
Final
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Rochester UNYCHL
11 at Erie
Final
Friday Feb 17, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
0 SUNY Broome
1 at Mohawk Valley
Final // Forfeit
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
2 UAlbany Club
6 at Hudson Valley
Final
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
11 Mohawk Valley
3 at SUNY Broome
Final
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
5 Minot State University
4 at Dakota
Final
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
2 University of Jamestown
5 at Dakota
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
Hudson Valley
at Cortland Club
Cancelled
Men's Ice Hockey
St. John Fisher Club
at Mohawk Valley
Postponed // AT New Hartford Rec Center
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
9 Hudson Valley
4 at UAlbany Club
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
8 Mohawk Valley
1 at University of Rochester Club
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Williston State
3 at Dakota
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
15 Erie
2 at SUNY Broome
Final
Wednesday Feb 08, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
9 Mohawk Valley
4 vs. NJCAA
Final
Tuesday Feb 07, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
5 Dakota
4 at Williston State
Final
Sunday Feb 05, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Mohawk Valley
6 at Erie
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Concordia Wisconsin JV
13 at Dakota
Final
Saturday Feb 04, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Mohawk Valley
5 at Erie
Final

UpcomingSee All

No events to show

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?