Home
  College Login:

Password:

  Follow NJCAA on Facebook  Follow NJCAA on Twitter

Patrick Henry Community College
Contact
645 Patriots Ave.
Martinsville VA 24112

PH: 276-656-0313
FX: 276-656-1014
www.phccsports.com

President
Angeline Godwin

Athletic Director
Brian Henderson

Athletic Trainer
J.R. Smith

General email
bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu

Region
10

FTE Enrollment
2400








College News
Coaches and Contacts
July 27, 2011

Baseball

Lucas Jones
Head Baseball Coach Ljones@ph.vccs.edu  -  (276)656-0200 ext 0424 

Softball

Kari Whitney

kwhitney@patrickhenry.edu  276-656-0328

Men's Basketball

Kenny Wade
Men's Basketball Coach kwade@ph.vccs.edu  -  (540) 537-3213

Women's Basketball

Brian Henderson
Head Women’s Basketball Coach bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu  -  434-709-6311

Women's Soccer

Larry Wylie
Head Women's Soccer Coach Lwylie@patrickhenryl.edu - 276-806-2904

Men's Soccer

Enda Crehan
Head Men's Soccer Coach ecrehan@patrickhenry.edu - 434-549-3377

Golf

Robert Weinerth
Golf Coach rweinerth@patrickhenry.edu - 912-508-1455

Volleyball

Kelly Proffitt

Head Women's Volleyball Coach  kproffitt@patrickhenry.edu  276-656-0345

Cross Country

JR Smith

Head Coach   jsmith@patrickhenry.edu  276-656-0200



Upcoming Events






































© 2015 National Junior College Athletic Association - All Rights Reserved - About - Contact - Privacy Policy